In regards to my questions about the possible housing of Illegal Immigrants at Local Delco Hospitals, Members of the Delaware County Council and their Public Relations Secretary Adrienne Marofsky originally published this statement and tried to put it on my blog:

“This is an official statement from the County of Delaware: This blog contains misinformation about the future of Delaware County hospitals that has absolutely no truth to it. The rumor posted in the blog, which has also been shared on social media claims that Delaware County Memorial Hospital and Springfield Hospital will be converted to house immigrants in Delaware County.
There is absolutely no truth to this rumor, created by a blogger.
Some social media posts also claim that County Council voted on the decision to use the hospitals to house immigrants in Delaware County. There is absolutely no truth to that rumor either.
Delaware County Memorial Hospital and Springfield Hospital are owned by Prospect Medical Holdings and both hospitals are currently for sale. The County does not have the authority to vote on the use of the buildings.
In order to ease the concerns of residents, the County contacted Prospect Medical Holdings and were informed that the rumors circulating are absolutely false and that Delaware County Memorial Hospital and Springfield Hospital will be not converted to house immigrants in Delaware County.
The County is extremely disappointed that a resident would circulate misinformation in a deliberate effort to fuel immigration paranoia, spread hate, and create fear.”

Personally I am really disappointed in the Democrats who run Delaware County. I never in a million years would have guessed Demonicrats would wrongly assume anyone’s Gender, let alone my own. For anyone wondering, I am Mr. Information, Not Misinformation. In their other attempts to smear me and to disprove the idea that 2 area hospitals might become Illegal Immigrant Centers, the county paints me as a Xenophobic resident who they claim is spreading fear. Crap one of the council members has been even referring to me as a Trump AI Bot that is trying to stir up votes for the incoming Presidential Election. I assure you I am real and the inner workings of my brain are fantastic.

Enough about me though, Let’s get into why the County Council has plausible deniability(If you do not know what this means, click it and educate yourself), why their actions/response towards me shows a very suspicious pattern and how this still could easily be in the works under their knowledge(Their Response shows this)

First and foremost let us lay out the facts:

  1. Delaware County does not own these buildings.
  2. Prospect Medical Holdings Owns Both of these Buildings
  3. Both Hospitals went out of business or have scaled majorly back due to staff cuts caused by the overbearing cost of patients who did/could not pay. Many argue most of these were illegal immigrants
  4. A court in February decided these hospitals can only be sold to a Non Profit
  5. NGO’s can be, and in most cases are Non Profit Organizations
  6. The Biden Admin and their Federal Agencies use these NGO’s to purchase property in order to turn them into Illegal Immigration Housing. This is happening to defunct hospitals Nationwide.
  7. Delaware county is listed as a sanctuary city.
  8. If you believe me, I have 3 individuals that corroborated this for me that would be in the know. Since I posted my first article, multiple other people who would also be in the know have gotten in touch with me to corroborate everything I first heard.
  9. Before I ever Published my first article, I contacted the Public Relations Office of Delco with Questions which they seemingly refused to answer. Before ever getting in contact with me they(Delco Council members and their PR Staff) started a smear campaign about myself, my blog and for some deranged reason the next Presidential Election. At the bottom of this article, I will share all lines of communication for full disclosure.
  10. Delco Officials decided to use ad hominem attacks instead of answering me. That is a classic sign of someone who has been backed up against a wall and was not ready to discuss something civilly.
  11. Their behavior at the recent Delco Council meeting can be read here.

So what does all this add up to? We do not know for sure. There is surely going to be three camps, one who thinks I am right, one who thinks the council is right and a third that is going to wait and see. Truthfully only Hindsight will be 20/20. I also believe in the least that even if there was no plans, the Delco Resident reaction helped show the council that centers like this are not welcome here and if that is all that comes out of this, I will be happy for it.

Here’s my Communication History for the Record

My Two Cents? I think this is something they are working back channels on, with the behest of federal urging, and they got caught. They were totally shocked when I called and asked the question I put forward and then deflected to email with hopes I would forget and drop the issue when they did not respond to me. When I called back later they were a little more on guard but still had not formulated a plan. They then put their minds together and decided to make ad hominem attacks on me the following morning. Mind you they still had not responded to my questions and that My article started with “As I await the Delaware County Council to confirm, I have confirmed with 3 confidential sources close to the work in progress that the now Shuttered Delaware County Memorial and Springfield Hospitals will be converted to house illegal immigrants in Delaware county.” I never stated anything but what I could convey as the truth as relayed to me. Since then I’ve had a ton of interesting phone calls only deepening my suspicions and the remarks by county officials only deepen said suspicions. Remember it’s not always what they say but what they don’t say or how they say it.